Iranian Petroleum Industries Equipment Manufacturers Association

APCHEN Commitment to Data Privacy Protection

Protecting the security and privacy of your personal or corporate information is important to APCHEN, therefore, we provide our services in compliance with applicable laws on data privacy protection and data security. We hope the policy outlined below will help you understand what data APCHEN may collect, how APCHEN uses and safeguards that data and with whom we may share it.


Personal Information

Through our Web Site, APCHEN will not collect any personal information about you (e.g. your name, address, telephone number or e-mail address), unless you voluntarily choose to provide us with it (e.g. by registration and joining us), respectively, provide your consent, or unless otherwise permitted by applicable laws and regulations for the protection of your personal information.


Purpose of Use

When you do provide us with your personal or corporate information through our Web Site, we usually use it to respond to your inquiry, process your order or provide you access to specific information or offers. Also, to support our customer relationship with you:


• we may store and process personal information and share it with our affiliates to better understand your business needs and how we can improve our services;


• personal information provided to us may be processed both inside and outside APCHEN and may be accessible to organizations for job positions or similar offerings; or


• we (or a third party on our behalf) may use personal information to contact you about anoffer in support of your business needs or to conduct online surveys to understand better our customers' needs.
If you choose not to have your personal information used to support our customer relationship (especially direct marketing or market research), we will respect your choice. We do not sell or otherwise market your personal information to third parties, except to APCHEN affiliates.
Non-Personal Information Collected Automatically



When you access our Web Sites, we may automatically (i.e., not by registration) collect non-personal information (e.g. type of Internet browser and operating system used, domain name of the Web Site from which you came, number of visits, average time spent on the site, pages viewed). We may use this information and share it with our worldwide affiliates to monitor the attractiveness of our Web Sites and improve their performance or content.



Online Communications


In order to provide you with a product, service or information, you may voluntarily submit personal information to us for purposes such as registration, queries and correspondence, making a purchase, obtaining a quote or other information, and participating in polls and surveys. If you are known to APCHEN as a registered user of an online service, we may combine and store personal information about your use of our Web Site and the online information you have provided with certain other online and offline information we may have collected.


E-Mail Communications

Occasionally, we may send you e-mail communications with information that may be useful to you, including information about the products and services of APCHEN, its affiliates and other third parties with whom we have a business relationship as well as important news concerning our community. We will include instructions on how to unsubscribe and inform us of your preferences if you decide you do not want to receive any future marketing or promotional e-mails from APCHEN. However, to ensure that you receive important information, you agree that we may send you non-marketing related information when necessary.


Links to Other Web Sites


APCHEN Web site contain links to other Web sites. APCHEN is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of other Web sites.





To protect your personal or corporate information against accidental or unlawful destruction, loss or alteration and against unauthorized disclosure or access, APCHEN uses technical and organizational security measures.

Questions and Comments


APCHEN will respond to reasonable requests to review your personal information and to correct, amend or delete any inaccuracies. If you have any questions or comments about the APCHEN Privacy policy,
please contact our Privacy Panel at


Changes to the Privacy Code


Changes to our Privacy Code will be noted here so that you can be fully informed about our privacy policies and practices.

Board Astsna
Board of Directors
Each of the nine members of the Board of Directors are tasked with protecting the rights of its members and their companions are in the business market.


first name and last name
Corporate email
Reza Khyamyan chief
Seyed Taghii Hejazi member
Abdul Reza Hamidi member
HR Tayyebi member
Majid Mohammad pour member
Mohammad Hosein Didevar member
Homayon Madadi vice chairman
Koroush Ahanj Treasurer
Siros Talarii member



In the course of the General Assembly as a member of the inspectors to supervise the implementation of the activities of the Association shall be elected.


Jalal Janii Inspector first year of the Seventh Board of Directors


About Jury
The jury in accordance with Article 37 of the Statute of Association of the Manufacturers Association and the Assembly was established on December 89, has started its activities. The jury is composed of nine members. arbitration. For more information you can see in the corresponding regulations Jury.




Reza Padidar

Chairman of the Jury

Ghodrat Sorii

Vice-Chairman of the Jury

Mohammad  Hosein Hagh Goiee

Jury member

Mohammad Khademii

Jury member

Ali Akbar Ramezanii

Jury member

Ehsan Saghafaii

Secretary of the jury

Hossein Aghilli

Jury member

Amir Hoshang Kaveh Zadeh

Jury member

Meearj Meharbi Movaghaar

Jury member



Find members of the Secretariat